«Birotix-Com» S.R.L. - Exhibitions


Str. Calea Ieşilor 10, et.4, of.404
Chişinău, RM, MD-2069
Tel.: +373 22 592073
Fax: +373 22 508375

Birotix-com
RU  RO


Exhibitions

«MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2014» Chişinău

MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2014 «BIROTIX-COM» SRL participated in the 19th International Specialized Exhibition of architecture, technologies, equipment, tools, installations and materials for construction "MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2014", which took place in the period 20.03.2014 - 23.03.2014 at the Exhibition Center "Moldexpo", Chisinau, Moldova.

Besides well-known construction materials, adhesives for graphics industry, packaging and wood industry from the famous Finnish manufacturer KIILTO OY, we presented the new product: adhesive for fiberglass, textile and vinyl paper-based wallpapers - "MASTER PRO" - an ideal choice at reasonable price.


MOLDCONSTRUCT-2014
MOLDCONSTRUCT-2014 MOLDCONSTRUCT-2014

«MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013» Chişinău

MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013 «BIROTIX-COM» SRL participated in the 18th International Specialized Exhibition of architecture, technologies, equipment, tools, installations and materials for construction "MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013", which took place in the period March 20, 2013 – March 23, 2013 at the Exhibition Center "Moldexpo", Chisinau, Moldova.

MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013 MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013 Our company presented construction materials, adhesives for graphics industry, packaging industry, wood and furniture industry manufactured by well-known company from Finland KIILTO OY.


«Pack Expo - 2012» Kiev

ПАК ЭКСПО - 2012 «BIROTIX-COM» SRL participated in the Packaging Industry Exhibition "Pack Expo – 2012", which took place in the period April 3, 2012 – April 5, 2012 at the Exhibition Center "Kiev Expo Plaza" in Kiev, Ukraine.

ПАК ЭКСПО - 2012 Representative of the company "Cromogeniaturk" (Turkey) Mr. Gokhan Aksin presented the whole range of solvent-based and solventless adhesives "Forzal" for multilayer packaging production.



© 1994-2016 «Birotix-Com» S.R.L.

«Birotix-Com» S.R.L. - Выставки


Str. Calea Ieşilor 10, et.4, of.404
Chişinău, RM, MD-2069
Tel.: +373 22 592073
Fax: +373 22 508375

Birotix-com
RO  EN


Выставки

«MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2014» Кишинев

MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2014 Компания ООО «БИРОТИКС-КОМ» приняла участие в специализированной выставке строительных технологий, оборудования, инструментов и материалов «MOLDCONSTRUCT», проходившей с 20.03.2014 по 23.03.2014 в выставочном центре «Moldexpo».

Помимо широко известных строительно-отделочных материалов, клеев для полиграфической, упаковочной и мебельной промышленности, нашей компанией был представлен новый продукт от компании KIILTO OY, Финляндия - клей для стеклообоев и стеклоткани «MASTER PRO».


MOLDCONSTRUCT-2014
MOLDCONSTRUCT-2014 MOLDCONSTRUCT-2014

«MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013» Кишинев

MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013 Компания ООО «БИРОТИКС-КОМ» приняла участие в Международной специализированной выставке строительных технологий, оборудования, инструментов и материалов «MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013», проходившей с 20 по 23 марта 2013 года на территории выставочного комплекса «Moldexpo» в городе Кишинев, Молдова.

MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013 MOLDCONSTRUCT - 2013 Нашей компанией были представлены строительно-отделочные материалы, клеи для полиграфической и упаковочной промышленности, клеи для мебельной и деревообрабатывающей промышленности от ведущего финского производителя – компании KIILTO OY.


«ПАК ЭКСПО - 2012» Киев

ПАК ЭКСПО - 2012 Компания ООО «БИРОТИКС-КОМ» приняла участие в выставке упаковочной промышленности «Пак Экспо – 2012», проходившей с 3 по 5 апреля 2012 года на территории выставочного комплекса «Киев Экспо Плаза» в городе Киев, Украина.

ПАК ЭКСПО - 2012 В рамках выставки представитель компании "Cromogeniaturk" господин Gokhan Aksin представил новые виды сольвентных и бессольвентных клеев "Forzal" для производства многослойных материалов.



© 1994-2016 «Birotix-Com» S.R.L.